Drop us a line.

 

Publisher Colorado Performing Arts
Angie Flachman
303.428.9529, Ext. 237
angie@pub-house.com

Publisher Thirst Colorado
Paul Johnson
303.428.9529, Ext. 218
paul@pub-house.com

Art Director
Stacey Krull
303.428.9529, Ext. 219
stacey@pub-house.com

Advertising Sales Director
Tod Cavey
303.428.9529, Ext. 205
tod@pub-house.com

Editor & Associate Publisher
Joe Ross
303.428.9529, Ext. 227
joe@pub-house.com

Marketing & Digital
Neill Pieper
303.428.9529, Ext. 210
neill@pub-house.com